Favorites are traditionally Skrtel with Hamsik. Who will be the Player of the Year?

The last nine editions had only two winners. The best Slovak footballer of the year five times was Marek Hamsik and Martin Skrtel four times. Both are the favorites now.

In the survey participated 33 professionals, including more than 19 coaches and 14 journalists. Up to eleven of them it hit the top ten.Vote was a total of 21 football players.

In addition, Marek Hamsik and Martin Škrtel is nominated for Player of the Year and Jan Durica, Thomas Hubočan, Matthew Kozáčik, Juraj Kucka, Róbert Mak, Peter Pekarik, Milan Škriniar and Vladimir Weiss. See also: See also: Hamšík or cut?To combat them can hit someone and third transmission Online: Bet LIVE on a wide range of events in Fortune .Social events 21stMarch 2017 at 20:30 Footballer of the Year 2016 winner: Transfer Dear fans! Slovak football representatives await this Sunday kvalifiakčný match of the World Championship in 2018 on land of Malta. Before that, tonight we learn the name of the one who becomes Footballer of the Year in 2016 and obtained by the Jan Popluhar.Gala evening starts at 20:30 and we brought it to the online text prenose.DESAŤ the candidates for the title of Player of the Year 2016 (in alphabetical order): Jan Durica (Lokomotiv Moscow / Trabzonspor), Marek Hamsik (Napoli), Tomas Hubočan (Dinamo Moscow / Olympique Marseille), Matthew Kozáčik (Viktoria Plzen), Juraj Kucka (AC Milan), Robert Mak (PAOK Salonika / Zenit St Petersburg), Peter Pekarik (Hertha BSC Berlin), Milan Škriniar (MSK Zilina / Sampdoria Genoa), Martin Skrtel (Liverpool / Fenerbahce) and Vladimír Weiss ml. (Lekhwiya SC / Al Gharafa) .Next outside TOP10 ranking: 11. Matthew Bero (AS Trencin / Trabzonspor) 14 12. Ondrej Duda (Legia Warsaw / Hertha Berlin) and Patrik Hrošovský (Viktoria Plzen) after 9 14thStanislav Lobotka (FC Nordsjaelland) 8, 15. Michal Duris (Viktoria Plzen), Adam Nemec (Willem II / Dinamo Bucharest) and Viktor Pečovský (MSK Zilina) after 5, 18, Kornel Salata (Slovan Bratisava) 3, 19th Filip Hlohovský (MSK Zilina) 2 Jan 20 Greguš (FK Jablonec / Copenhagen) and Frantisek Kubik (Slovan Bratislava) after 1 bode1Ide already the 24th year of the survey. This year it voted 33 experts, 19 coaches and 14 journalists. The TOP10 are only footballers working in foreign clubs what happened for the sixth time in the history of the survey.Premiere of the top ten Slovak footballers over the past year to experience central back Samdporie Genoa Milan Škriniar.Milan Škriniar is also among three young football players under 21, one of whom will take home prize Petra Dubovského. The company makes him the nomination last year’s winner Matthew taken from the Turkish Trabzonspor and Nikolas Špalek of MSK Žilina.Najlepším coach will be one of the trio of Pavel Hapal (coach SR 21), Jan Kozak (Slovakia coach) and Adrian Ball (COX MSK Zilina). Price awarded will fanúšika.Dnes evening, however, we learn the name of the best Futbalistky Slovakia in 2016. Will it Bíróová Alexandra (SKN St.Pölten), Marie Mikolajová (Partizan Bardejov) or Dominika Škorvánková (SC Sand) .Jedinou polls, the results of which are already known in advance is the best soccer leagues Fortuna.The event will begin at 20:30.